Bergamo · Italy
7-24 September 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Friday, September 8, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta
Green Eye

GreenBook 9-10-22-23-24 September



Sat Sep 09 11:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Sat Sep 09 17:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta
Green Eye

GreenBook 9-10-22-23-24 September



Sun Sep 10 11:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Sun Sep 10 17:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Sun Sep 10 18:15:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Monday, September 11, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Friday, September 15, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Monday, September 18, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta

Friday, September 22, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta
Green Eye

GreenBook 9-10-22-23-24 September



Fri Sep 22 11:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Fri Sep 22 17:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Fri Sep 22 18:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta
Green Eye

GreenBook 9-10-22-23-24 September



Sat Sep 23 11:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Sat Sep 23 17:30:00 CEST 2017
Sala Porta Sant’Agostino – Bergamo Alta

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Green Design

OBI in Piazza Mascheroni


Thu Sep 07 09:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Sep 24 22:00:00 CEST 2017
Piazza Mascheroni - Bergamo Alta